Births

Latest Births

Saturday, March 3
  • Elizabeth and Marcus Howell, Olathe, a boy.
Sunday, June 26
  • Kyle and Jill Reynolds, Overland Park Regional Medical Center, a boy.
  • Chris and Erin Thom, Bonner Springs, a girl.
Tuesday, May 17
  • Robbie and Melissa Lewallen, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Sunday, March 13
  • Jackson Thomas Sloan, Atchison, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 30
  • Ryanne and David Toland, Bonner Springs, a girl.
Sunday, Sept. 19
  • Molly and Andrew Crews, Bonner Springs, a girl.
Friday, July 16
  • Joshua and Melissa Bosley, .
Wednesday, June 30
  • Michael and Kimberly Robbins, .
  • Michael and Kim Robbins, a boy.
Monday, June 14
  • Dallas and Julia Kirby, a boy.
Monday, June 7
  • Rebecca Griffin and Tyler Fincher, Leavenworth, a boy.
Saturday, May 22
  • Adam Koch and Tonya Thompson, .
Thursday, April 22
  • Michelle and Frank Kuzmic, .
Monday, March 29
  • Mark and Ashley Gepner, a girl.