Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Friday, Sept. 28, 2018

Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, Oct. 1, 2018

Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018

Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018

Next page...