Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, July 5, 2017