Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018

Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018

Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018

Thursday, Dec. 27, 2018

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, Dec. 31, 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019

Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, Jan. 21, 2019

Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)