Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 3, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, July 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)