Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, May 30, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 6, 2016

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 13, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 20, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, June 27, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, July 4, 2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)