Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, July 6, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, July 13, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, July 20, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, July 27, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 a.m. to 9 a.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Zumba Fitness Classes

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Fusion Box Class

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., Sarah's Studio of Dance, 14500 Parallel ($5)