Archive for Thursday, January 6, 2005

County officials to be sworn in

January 6, 2005

Leavenworth County officials who won election in November will be sworn into office on Monday.

In addition to incumbent officeholders, new officials taking office will be commissioners Dean Oroke and Clyde Graeber and Sheriff Dave Zoellner.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.