Archive for Thursday, March 30, 2006

Slammers send 12 to national tourney in Nebraska

March 30, 2006

The Slammer Wrestling Club will send 12 wrestlers to the Brute-Adidas High School National Tournament March 31-April 2 at Sapp Fieldhouse at the University of Nebraska-Omaha in Omaha, Neb.

The Slammers in attendance will be Leavenworth High students Aaron Ely, Jesse Woodruff, Tony Blaski, Phil Witt, Jordon Johnston, Dexter Chase, Josh Meyers David Wilk, Brett Johnston and Lansing High students Nick Flynn, Kyle Grape and Tyler Strouhal.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.