Archive for Thursday, May 18, 2006

Honor society selects officers

May 18, 2006

Lansing High School's National Honor Society has selected its officers for the 2006-07 school year.

Officers are Bianca Manago, president; Elizabeth Cristiano, vice president; Abby Hauver, secretary; Brittany Swisher, treasurer; Natalie Hall, activities director; and Nate Markovetz, academic coach.

The officeholders will help today with the senior awards ceremony at 7 p.m. today, May 18 at Earl W. Johnsmeyer Gymnasium.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.