Archive for Thursday, September 21, 2006

County GOP reorganizes

September 21, 2006

Leavenworth County Republicans have reorganized the county party for the next two years.

During a meeting last month of the party's central committee, Rich Kiper was re-elected as county chairman; Connie O'Brien was elected vice chair; Theresa Mast was elected secretary; and David Chartier was re-elected as treasurer.

In addition to Kiper and O'Brien, elected as district delegates were Ed O'Brien and Steve Fitzgerald. Alternate delegates are Mike Saunders, Robert Kobler, Kirk Sours and Spencer Clarke.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.