Archive for Wednesday, April 23, 2008

Kiwanis announces scholarship winners

April 23, 2008

Edwardsville Kiwanis Club has announced its scholarship winners. The Bonner Springs High School students will be honored at the Kiwanis Club meeting on May 1.

Winners are:

¢ Ashlee Espinoza, Kay Haines Beach Memorial Scholarship;

¢ Chelsea Simmons, Edwardsville Kiwanis Foundation Scholarship;

¢ Ian Briggs, Paul and Grace Mize Scholarship;

¢ Michael Cooper, Doris Stith Memorial Scholarship;

¢ Joe Sullivan, Roger Mignot Memorial Scholarship;

¢ Zach Holder, Edwardsville Kiwanis Club Scholarship.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.