Archive for Wednesday, January 30, 2008

Bonner Springs Police Calls

January 30, 2008

Bonner Springs Police Dept.

Sunday, Jan. 6

¢ Criminal assault on a law-enforcement officer, 1:35 a.m., 400 block of Park.

Monday, Jan. 7

¢ Misdemeanor theft, 10:30 a.m., 500 block of Commercial Dr.

¢ Misdemeanor theft, 12:45 p.m., 100 block of Front.

¢ Misdemeanor theft, 8 p.m., 600 block of Front.

¢ Battery causing bodily harm, 8:50 p.m., 300 block of Cornell.

Thursday, Jan. 10

¢ Child in need off care, 10 p.m., 200 block of Neconi.

¢ Aggravated assault, 3:30 p.m., 500 block of Commercial Dr.

¢ Burglary, 7:30 p.m., 11500 block of Kaw Dr.

Friday, Jan. 11

¢ Urinating in public, 1 a.m., 800 block of Sheidley.

¢ Battery, 4:30 p.m., 100 block of Cornell.

¢ Criminal discharge of a firearm, 11 p.m., 100 block of Kindred.

Sunday, Jan. 13

¢ Misdemeanor criminal damage to property, 8 a.m., 600 block of 130th St.

Monday, Jan. 14

¢ Burglary, 6:30 a.m., 13000 block of Ridge.

¢ Burglary, 5 p.m., 12600 block of Kaw Dr.

¢ Burglary, 6:30 p.m., 12000 block of Kaw Dr.

¢ Vehicle burglary, 7 p.m., 11900 block of Kaw Dr.

¢ Vehicle burglary, 7 p.m., 11900 block of Kaw Dr.

Tuesday, Jan. 15

¢ Discharge of firearms, 3 a.m., 100 block of Park.

Wednesday, Jan. 16

¢ Misdemeanor criminal damage to property, 2 p.m., 2500 block of Scheidt Lane.

Thursday, Jan. 17

¢ Aggravated battery with bodily harm, midnight, 400 block of Park Ave.

¢ Theft, 10:45 p.m., 13000 block of Canaan.

Friday, Jan. 18

¢ Harassment by telephone, 1:26 a.m., 100 block of McDanield.

¢ Obstruction of the legal process, 6:45 p.m., 200 block of Pine St.

¢ Misdemeanor criminal damage to property, 7 p.m., 500 block of 142nd St.

¢ Misdemeanor criminal damage to property, 7 p.m., 14100 block of Sandusky.

¢ Misdemeanor criminal damage to property, 7 p.m., 600 block of 142nd St.

Sunday, Jan. 20

¢ Burglary, 8 a.m., 13200 block of Richland.

Tuesday, Jan. 22

¢ Misdemeanor criminal damage to property, 7:35 a.m., 100 block of McDanield.

¢ Misdemeanor theft, 11:25 a.m., 700 block of Front St.

Wednesday, Jan. 23

¢ Possession of marijuana, 12:39 a.m., K-7 at 134th St.

¢ Burglary, 5:45 p.m., 200 block of Highview.

¢ Burglary of a vehicle, 7 p.m., 13100 block of Kansas Ave.

Thursday, Jan. 24

¢ Possession of opiates, opium or narcotic drug, 11:33 a.m., 100 block of McDanield St.

¢ Misdemeanor theft, noon, Southwest Dr.

¢ Aggravated battery with bodily harm, 5:45 p.m., 200 block of Highview.

Saturday, Jan. 26

¢ Domestic battery with physical contact, 8:30 p.m., 900 block of Second St.

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.