Archive for Wednesday, January 30, 2008

Edwardsville Fire Department calls, Jan. 11-27

January 30, 2008

Friday, Jan. 11

¢ EMS, 8:42 a.m., 100 block of S. 110th St.

Saturday, Jan. 12

¢ EMS, 12:31 a.m., 10100 block of Riverview.

Sunday, Jan. 13

¢ Alarm malfunction, 12:17 a.m., 700 block of Blake.

Tuesday, Jan. 15

¢ EMS, 9:08 a.m., 200 block of Williamson.

¢ EMS, 9:13 p.m., 500 block of S. Fourth St.

Wednesday, Jan. 16

¢ EMS, 700 block of Blake.

¢ Police assist, 5:22 p.m., Edwardsville Dr. and Shelton Ave.

Thursday, Jan. 17

¢ EMS, 12:46 a.m., 700 block of Blake.

¢ EMS, 10:34 a.m., 10600 block of Kaw Dr.

¢ Fire alarm, 6:31 p.m., 1100 block of Blake.

Friday, Jan. 18

¢ EMS, 1:12 p.m., 700 block of Beach.

Sunday, Jan. 20

¢ Vehicle accident, 1:55 p.m., 1500 block of Edwardsville Dr.

¢ EMS, 5:47 p.m., 600 block of Mission Creek.

Monday, Jan. 21

¢ EMS, 1:21 p.m., 10600 block of Kaw Dr.

¢ EMS, 11:35 p.m., 700 block of Blake.

Tuesday, Jan. 22

¢ Public assist, 2:35 p.m., 500 block of S. Fourth St.

¢ Public assist, 3:50 p.m., 500 block of S. Fourth St.

¢ EMS, 8:26 p.m., 2400 block of Midpoint Dr.

¢ False alarm, 8:55 p.m., I-435 and River Park.

Wednesday, Jan. 23

¢ Vehicle accident, 7:55 a.m., 9700 block of Kaw Dr.

¢ EMS, 3:25 p.m., 10600 block of Kaw Dr.

Thursday, Jan. 24

¢ EMS, 12:18 p.m., 500 block of S. Fourth St.

¢ EMS, 11:53 p.m., 20 block of Newton.

Friday, Jan. 25

¢ EMS, 4:45 p.m., 200 block of Beach.

Saturday, Jan. 26

¢ EMS, 200 block of S. Fifth St.

¢ Fire alarm, 2:14 p.m., 2600 block of S. 98th St.

¢ Vehicle accident, 8:20 p.m., I-435 and Kaw Dr.

¢ EMS, 9:14 p.m., 100 block of Williamson.

Sunday, Jan. 27

¢ EMS, 10:41 a.m., 700 block of Blake

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.