Archive for Wednesday, February 18, 2009

JCCC releases honor roll

February 18, 2009

Johnson County Community College has released its student honor roll listings for the 2008 fall semester.

Students on the President’s List completed 12 credit hours or more and maintained a 4.0 grade-point average. Students on the Dean’s List completed 12 credit hours or more and maintained a grade-point average between 3.5 and 4.0. Students on the part-time honor roll have completed a minimum of six credit hours and earned a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher.

The following students were on the honor rolls:

President’s Honor Roll

Cassie Rae Laflin and Ashton Lea McMahon, Basehor; Jason L. Brady, Jessica Ruth Eslick and Jeffrey Scott Renner, Bonner Springs; Nikki Nicole Busch, Edwardsville

Dean’s Honor Roll

Erin A. Carpenter; Matthew Thomas Jones; Lindsey Marie Pollock; Britney Michelle Shipman; Shauna Jean Shoemake, all of Bonner Springs

Part-time Honor Roll

Hanna May Bates, Eleanor Marie Heimbaugh, Imogene L. Leslie, Ben Howard Tucker and Matthew Bradley Whiteaker all of Basehor; Lydia Lee Evans, Alex Gonzalez, Carrie Ellen Gray, Aaron Mitchell Hill, Audrey Leigh Knapp, Autumn Mishay Martin, Jared Eric Masters, Ana Raquel Roberts, Trinity Layne Standridge, Abigail Lynn Steinhauser, Melissa Louise Wheeler and Timothy Lee Wyrick, all of Bonner Springs.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.