Archive for Wednesday, March 3, 2010

FHSU releases list

March 3, 2010

Students from Leavenworth County were among 870 named to the fall 2009 dean’s list at Fort Hays State University.

The list is of undergraduate students only and they must have enrolled in 12 or more credit hours and have a minimum grade-point average of 3.6 for the semester.

From Leavenworth County:


Tracie L. Hileman and Michael Thomas Holton.


Sheena Kay Webb.


Amanda L. Andrews, Darren Leroy Mathis and Jeremy Patrick New.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.