Archive for Thursday, June 16, 2011

Honor roll: Linwood Elementary School, fourth quarter

June 16, 2011

The following students were recognized on the honor rolls for Linwood Elementary School for the fourth quarter.


Third Grade

Matthew Chadwick, Laura Diaz, Gabriel Fisher, Yadira Gildo, Anna Hahn, Cion Harris, Kaden Jacobson, Lindsey Jones, Wyatt Lindsey, Garrett Peterson, Tarah Tavis and Skyler Thao.

Fourth Grade

Dylan Carlson, Alexis Carmichael, Jennifer Chadwick, Abigail Dacus, Austin Delana, Karsen Jacobson, Kilee McConnaughey, Nina Muro, Emmry Oldham, Darby Peterson, Jordan Reed and Blake Tucker.

Fifth Grade

Bryn Aytes, McKenzie Baker, Miles Beach, Elena Crutchfield, Ethan Fisher, Cheyenne Jones, Amber Moore, Logan Morrell, Ryan Reed, Jacob Robinette, Brooke Stillian, Libby Sweeney, Sydney Tadlock and Ashlee Thao.


Third Grade

Colton Byrd, Jayme Mahoney, L.J. McDaris, Zachary Smith and Graham Stallbaumer.

Fourth Grade

Jennifer Baxter, Levi Cook, Micah Denham, Sterling Hollond, Jake Johnson, Colton Sewell, Nathan Smith and Ryan Smith.

Fifth Grade

Elizabeth Stallbaumer, Julia Suarez and Tim Tush.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.