Archive for Thursday, May 26, 2011

Locals named to honor roll

May 26, 2011

Washburn University recently announced that five area students were named to the spring semester Dean’s Honor Roll: Basehor natives Eleanor M Heimbaugh and Lauren Rene Klem, Bonner Springs residents Brett R. Johnson and Ian Luke Seaton, as well as Bonnie Delores Robson, Edwardsville.

To be named to the list, a student must attain a semester grade point average between 3.4 and 3.99.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.