Archive for Monday, June 4, 2012

Local students honored on USM Dean’s list

June 4, 2012

The University of Saint Mary recently announced the Spring 2012 Dean’s Honor List for students who ended the semester with a grade point average of 3.5 or better, and several local residents were included.

On the list were Basehor residents Allyson Coy, Shelby Crawford, Morgan Lacy, Randee Manis, Annie Rowan, Daniel Schaffer, and Shelly Scheopflin.

Bonner Springs residents listed were Kaitlin Alexander, Michael Bille, Christina Ellington, Leanna Heinen, Starian Porchia, Cory Stephens, Emma Vavricek and Chantal Williams.

Christian Smith of Edwardsville also was named to the honor list.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.