Archive for Thursday, May 31, 2012

Honor roll: Linwood Elementary School, fourth quarter

May 31, 2012

Purple Honor Roll

Third grade: Jacob Glaum and Kniya Harris.

Fourth grade: Gabriel Fisher, Billy Gibler, Yadira Gildo, Dalton Gillespie, Anna Hahn, Cion Harris, Kaden Jacobson, Wyatt Lindsey, LJ McDaris, SaLeia Morrow, Drake Parkinson, Alyssa Reneau, Isaiah Siegfreid and Zach Smith.

Fifth grade: Jennifer Baxter, Keirstin Carballosa, Alexis Carmichael, Abigail Dacus, Karsen Jacobson, Kilee McConnaughey, Emmry Oldham, Darby Peterson, Natalie Rigdon, Nathan Smith and Blake Tucker.

Gold Honor Roll

Third grade: Elizabeth Besser, Torrey Carmichael, Sawyer Delana, Molly Dunnington, Gavin Fritz, Michael Ketner, Garret Lindsey, Logan Morris, Conner O’Brien, Ayden Parkinson, Adam Peterson, Robert Reed and Alyssa Tyler.

Fourth grade: Colton Byrd, Matthew Chadwick, Laura Diaz, Jayme Mahoney, Maddison Rayl, Graham Stallbaumer and Tarah Tavis.

Fifth grade: Dylan Carlson, Levi Cook, Austin Delana, Sterling Hollond, Jake Johnson, Emmie Noyes and Ryan Smith.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.