Archive for Wednesday, January 23, 2013

LES honor roll

January 23, 2013

Linwood Elementary School recognizes the following students for achieving honor roll during the second quarter of 2012-13:

Gold Honor Roll

Third grade: Jack Habjan, Brandon King, Sophie Leach.

Fourth grade: Molly Dunnington, Garret Lindsey, Robert Reed.

Fifth grade: Colton Byrd, Jayme Mahoney, Graham Stallbaumer.

Purple Honor Roll

Third grade: Abby Attebery, Will Blackburn, Nathan Crews, Chris Crocker, Kennedy Diaz, Emma Hinkle, Hanna Hull, Jahaira Lopez, Gracie Pierce, Ella Taitt Tyler Thomas.

Fourth grade: Elizabeth Besser, Torrey Carmichael, Sawyer Delana, Kniya Harris, Michael Ketner, Logan Morris, Adam Peterson, Alyssa Tyler

Fifth grade: David Begaye, Matt Chadwick, Laura Diaz, Gabriel Fisher, Yadira Gildo, Dalton Gillespie, Kaden Jacobson, LJ McDaris, Zach Smith, Tarah Tavis.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.