Archive for Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Saint Mary announces Dean’s Honor List

January 23, 2013

University of Saint Mary has announced the fall 2012 Dean’s Honor List and several local residents made the list.

Students who earned a GPA of 3.5 or better include:

From Basehor: Eric Brandenburg, Amanda Casey, Allyson Coy, Shelby Crawford, Lindsay Davis, Kristin Mance,Randee Manis, Annie Rowan and Hayley Webb.

From Bonner Springs: Ellen Farris, Sean Gippner, Lynsey Ostman, Kacey Peterson, Starian Porchia, Cory Stephens, Christina Ward, Jennifer Whipple and Cortney Wise.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.