Photo detail

Fort Leavenworth Provost Marshal Maj. Garrett Fawaz, with Provost Marshal's Officer of the Year Patrick Little, and Capt. James Dyson, chief of Fort Leavenworth Department of Defense Police.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.