Photo detail

Members of the tournament champion Lansing Big Red are, from left, front row: Nick Hughes, Jason McAlexander, Sam McNeill, Caullen Sasnett, Adam Patterson. Second row: Grant Greenberg, Dillon Francis, Lorenzo Charlton, Royal Gatson, James Howey. Back row: coach Rich O'Donnell, coach Doug Gwartney.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.