Photo detail

Basehor Chamber of Commerce member and past Citizen of the Year Award recipient Lila White (left) presents the 2008 Citizen of the Year Award to Jeff Theno. The award was given Friday at the annual Fourth of July celebration.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.