Photo detail

Thirteen Basehor-Linwood High School seniors recently were recognized by the Kansas University Alumni Association as Kansas Honor Students. The students were awarded this recognition based on outstanding academic achievement. Pictured from left are: Amber Jeannin, Jaci Livers, Melanie Bergstrom, Hannah Auman, Anne Chipman, Allyson Coy, Lucas Turner and Kara Douglas. Recognized but not pictured were: Heather Carmitchel, Jessyka Coulter, Thomas Pedroza, Brittany Purrington and Sydney Stallbaumer


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.