Photo detail

The Basehor Bobcats 11-year-old baseball team won the Wyandotte County Jayhawk Classic Tournament on July 17-18. The tournament championship capped a season where the Bobcats tied for first place in league play and posted a 14-1 record. Team members are, front row (from left): Quinton Roscoe, Justin Phillips, Peyton Bahr, Peyton Myers, Jonathan Harms and Zachary McKnight; middle row: Jackson Sherley, Jacob Lutgen, Jackson Brimblecom, Luke Murphy and Derrik Garner; and, back row: coaches Adam Bahr, James Murphy, John McKnight, Jim Sherley.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.