Photo detail

Officers for the upcoming year were installed during the May meeting of Leavenworth Area Retired School Personnel. The newly installed officers are (from left) Elaine Turner, treasurer; Pat Noll, president; Patricia Lo Presti, recording secretary; Marilyn Michalls, corresponding secretary; and Dan Bagby, president elect, Not pictured is Dave Lowery, legislative chair. A memorial service was also conducted during the meeting to remember those who passed away during the past year. The following individuals were memorialized: Roy L. Simpson, Dianne Costa, Rachel Daniels, Jean Lonergan, Noelle Todd Drechsel, Emma Nahrendorf, and Iva June Johnston. Leavenworth Area Retired School Personnel meetings will resume the first Thursday in September.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.