Photo detail

The Basehor Bobcats 12-and-under baseball team won its second straight league championship and finished the season with an 11-1 record. Team members are, from left, front row: Trevor Fritts, Peyton Bahr, Quinton Roscoe, Peyton Meyers, Justin Phillips, Zachary McKnight; second row: Jake Lutgen, Jackson Sherley, Jackson Brimblecom, Luke Murphy, Derrik Garner; and, back row: coach Adam Bahr, coach John McKnight, director of operations James Murphy, head coach Jim Sherley and coach Tim Fritts.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.