Photo detail

Basehor-Linwood High School Kansas Honor Scholars include (back row, from left) Marcas Box, Benjamin Kamm, Jesse Hiss, Emily Engler, (middle row, from left) Garret Kahle, Jacob Peterson, Megan Wheeler, Alexis Tate, Kristin Mance, Danielle Ridder (front, from left) Alexandria Bright, Danae Leppke, Bridget Davis, Rachel Van Fleet and Jennifer Whipple. Grant Moyer (fifth from right) and Ashlee Ricardson (eighth from right) can be seen in the inset photo. Hannah Tush is not pictured.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

BLHS students named Kansas Honor Scholars

The Kansas University Alumni Association last month recognized 18 Basehor-Linwood High School seniors as Kansas Honor Scholars for ranking in the top 10 percent of their class.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.