Back to gallery

Educate the Pride

Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

First-grade teacher Jen Leitsch, third from left, received a visit from the 2006-'07 Educate the Pride minigrant prize patrol. From left, advisory board members Chris Cristiano, Tom Young and Kyle W. Kelly present the award.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.