Back to photo galleries

Transitions at Basehor City Hall

Monday marked the departure and arrival of several Basehor City Council members. Member Jim Washington was honored at the end of his four-year term, and new members Travis Miles and Fred Box were sworn in.

photo thumbnail

Jim Washington is honored at the end of his four-year Basehor City Council term before ...

photo thumbnail

Outgoing Basehor City Council President Jim Washington, right, speaks and Mayor Terry Hill laughs as ...

photo thumbnail

Newly elected Basehor City Council member Travis Miles, left, is sworn into office by city ...

photo thumbnail

New Basehor City Council member Fred Box is sworn in by city clerk Corey Swisher.

photo thumbnail

Basehor City Council member Iris Dysart, supported by friend Bob Moore, is sworn into office ...


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.