Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

Lansing City Clerk Karen Logan administers the oath of office to Lansing City Council members Ken Ketchum, Billy Blackwell, Don Studnicka and Dave Trinkle Jr. The four, who won re-election to four-year terms on April 5, were sworn in during the April 21 council meeting.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.