Photo detail

Breaking ground at the new Leavenworth County EMS station, south of the intersection of 16th Street and Metropolitan Avenue, Monday morning were: (back row from left) Dennis Ryan, Chris Maleta, Steve Getter, Tony Shankle, Jennifer Routt, Dave Mellen, Michelle Westfall, Gary Snow, Brian Bailey, Pat Morey and John Gilmore; (front row from left) Don Pruitt, J.C. Tellefson, Dean Oroke, Clyde Graeber, Jamie Miller, Heather Morgan and Gordon Kimble.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.