Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

Chuck Wilderson (middle), Basehor PRIDE president, flanked by Youth PRIDE members Austin Welling (left) and Brian Swenson, talks to three Kansas PRIDE judges in June. The PRIDE groups recently learned they earned the 2008 Community of Excellence award.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.