Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

Janet Klasinski is sworn in as the new Leavenworth County Clerk on Jan. 12. John Flower, who took over for Dean Oroke for third district commissioner and Todd Thompson, who replaced Frank Kohl as county attorney were also sworn in. Oroke and Scheer did not seek re-election; Kohl, the longtime county attorney, lost to Thompson in the general election.
Returning to their posts were Second District Commissioner Clyde Graeber, Leavenworth County Treasurer Janice Young, Sheriff Dave Zoellner and Stacy Driscoll, register of deeds.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.