Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

Fairmount Township Fire Department Assistant Chief Chuck Magaha (left) presents the Firefighter of the Year award to Mike Johnson. Johnson said he was completely surprised by the news that Sunday afternoon, and he credited his accomplishments to the collective hard work of his department. Stranger Township Fire Department and Sherman Township Fire Department members were also present at the banquet and presented Firefighter of the Year awards to Brad Marcellus and Jeff Floyd, respectively.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.