Weather

County,
Dense Fog Advisory issued March 25 at 7:02PM CDT until March 26 at 10:00AM CDT by NWS
Effective: 11 p.m. on Sunday, March 25, 2018
Expires: 10 a.m. on Monday, March 26, 2018

...Widespread fog expected Monday morning...
...DENSE FOG ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM CDT /10 PM
MDT/ THIS EVENING TO 10 AM CDT /9 AM MDT/ MONDAY...
* VISIBILITY...Widespread one-quarter mile or less.
* IMPACTS...Mainly to travelers with increased travel times.

See more at NOAA